Welcome and Hello (or G’day to the Aussies)

I wanted, probably felt, as though I needed somewhere I could write my thoughts, ideas, reviews and technical info about photography. I needed somewhere that is professional but at the same time reflects what I am thinking, feeling and what I am about. So welcome to the Official Thief Images Blog.

Here, I hope to post photos, tech stuff, hints and tips, and many more. I have several planned already. So here goes. Enjoy the ride

Welcome and Hello (or G’day to the Aussies)

I wanted, probably felt, as though I needed somewhere I could write my thoughts, ideas, reviews and technical info about photography. I needed somewhere that is professional but at the same time reflects what I am thinking, feeling and what I am about. So welcome to the Official Thief Images Blog.

Here, I hope to post photos, tech stuff, hints and tips, and many more. I have several planned already. So here goes. Enjoy the ride