Townsville CBD

5 thoughts on “Townsville CBD

  1. By a long shot, one of the best article l have come across on this valuable subject. I quite go along with with your assumptions and will thirstily look forward to your future updates.

  2. I’ve been following your blog since you started. You have made amazing progress. This site is an inspiration for all pursuing a long transition versus the big chop.

    – Rob

    • Rob,

      Thank you for your kind comments,

      I try every day to post something that is useful, informative and dare I say it, inspirational. I have plenty of photos to post and hopefully some more links as well to useful websites.

      Best Regards

      Gav

  3. Thanks I finally came to a website where the webmaster knows what they’re talking about. Do you know how many results are in Google when I search.. too many! It’s so irritating having to go through page after page after page, wasting my day away with thousands of owners just copying eachother’s articles… bah. Anyway, thanks for the information anyway, much obliged.

Comments are closed.

Townsville CBD

5 thoughts on “Townsville CBD

  1. By a long shot, one of the best article l have come across on this valuable subject. I quite go along with with your assumptions and will thirstily look forward to your future updates.

  2. I’ve been following your blog since you started. You have made amazing progress. This site is an inspiration for all pursuing a long transition versus the big chop.

    – Rob

    • Rob,

      Thank you for your kind comments,

      I try every day to post something that is useful, informative and dare I say it, inspirational. I have plenty of photos to post and hopefully some more links as well to useful websites.

      Best Regards

      Gav

  3. Thanks I finally came to a website where the webmaster knows what they’re talking about. Do you know how many results are in Google when I search.. too many! It’s so irritating having to go through page after page after page, wasting my day away with thousands of owners just copying eachother’s articles… bah. Anyway, thanks for the information anyway, much obliged.

Comments are closed.