Superman

I was fortunate enough to be able to photograph some series freestyle motor cross in December 2009. These guys continually amazed me at their sheer lack of fear and their complete confidence in achieving death defying tricks.  I had to remind myself sometimes that I was there to photograph the event, not stand there with my mouth wide open in awe.

There were many kids at the event who were memorising these tricks to try them when they got home. Hopefully, someone warned out their local hospitals first.

Superman

I was fortunate enough to be able to photograph some series freestyle motor cross in December 2009. These guys continually amazed me at their sheer lack of fear and their complete confidence in achieving death defying tricks.  I had to remind myself sometimes that I was there to photograph the event, not stand there with my mouth wide open in awe.

There were many kids at the event who were memorising these tricks to try them when they got home. Hopefully, someone warned out their local hospitals first.