A Good Quote

A friend of mine recently come back from a meeting with dismay spread across his face. I asked what was wrong.

He said the following:

There is Individual Brilliance but Collective Insanity !

I had to ask what he meant, he said that individually these people are brilliant, but put them all into a room and there is collective insanity.

I didn’t need to know anymore than that.

A Good Quote

A friend of mine recently come back from a meeting with dismay spread across his face. I asked what was wrong.

He said the following:

There is Individual Brilliance but Collective Insanity !

I had to ask what he meant, he said that individually these people are brilliant, but put them all into a room and there is collective insanity.

I didn’t need to know anymore than that.