Old Holden’s Never Die !

Whilst wandering around in the central deserts of Australia, I found this old Holden car which nature had started to reclaim. Rust was slowly eating away at the panel work and all of the valuable parts had also been removed. Some one also had decided that it was a good spot to set up camp and sleep in the car. I figure they must have been desperate to sleep in it but when I got there the only thing living in the car was a dirty great big snake. I don’t know who was more surprised, me or the snake. The snake left and I decided that I had walked to far not to come away with at least a couple of shots.

Happy Shooting

Thief Images

 

One thought on “Old Holden’s Never Die !

Comments are closed.

Old Holden’s Never Die !

Whilst wandering around in the central deserts of Australia, I found this old Holden car which nature had started to reclaim. Rust was slowly eating away at the panel work and all of the valuable parts had also been removed. Some one also had decided that it was a good spot to set up camp and sleep in the car. I figure they must have been desperate to sleep in it but when I got there the only thing living in the car was a dirty great big snake. I don’t know who was more surprised, me or the snake. The snake left and I decided that I had walked to far not to come away with at least a couple of shots.

Happy Shooting

Thief Images

One thought on “Old Holden’s Never Die !

Comments are closed.