Macro Photography

I finally received my much long awaited Macro lens and ever since getting it, I have done nothing but shoot with it, experimenting with it and learning how to best use it. So I thought I would share these macro Shots with you here, I will be writing a blog post on what I have learnt using a Macro lens and how to best use it. What I did learn immediately is that using a tripod is a must.

I would love to know what you think of these, so please feel free to leave comments.

Happy Shooting.

Macro Photography

I finally received my much long awaited Macro lens and ever since getting it, I have done nothing but shoot with it, experimenting with it and learning how to best use it. So I thought I would share these macro Shots with you here, I will be writing a blog post on what I have learnt using a Macro lens and how to best use it. What I did learn immediately is that using a tripod is a must.

I would love to know what you think of these, so please feel free to leave comments.

Happy Shooting.