Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflections

NZ Marina reflections

As many of you might know, wordpress runs a Weekly Photo Challenge with different themes every week. I don’t often participate in the challenges but I certainly look at a lot of the photos that have been posted but this week was going to be different, I decided that I would give this weeks theme a go! I knew that I had several photos in my library with reflections in them. Ao after several hours of searching my extremely well organised photo library I couldn’t find a single photo. I knew what they looked like, I even remembered taking them but I couldn’t find one of them. Unfortunately this is the only photo that I knew where it was. I had posted it to Facebook late last year. So much for my well organised photo library and now it looks like I will be fixing my photo library so I don’t have to go through the same heartache again.

3 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflections

Comments are closed.