Airport Silhouette’s

I’m never exactly sure as to what is allowed with photography in airports, so like nearly everyone else, the DSLR camera has in the past stayed in the bag. Up until recently I decided that the only way of really discovering what the rules in airports actually are was by asking someone but they all looked terribly busy to me so I decided to just pull the camera out and take some photos and see what happens……

Much to my surprise, I wasn’t jumped on by the fun police and whisked away to some nondescript interrogation room but rather managed to get some shots with this one being the photo that I was happiest with overall. Its pretty hard to overcome camera shake when the person holding the camera is the one shaking.

2 thoughts on “Airport Silhouette’s

Comments are closed.